What do my fellow 3GT enthusiasts do to support your truck addictions?

• Hello, visitor! You've found the only 3rd Generation Toyota Tacoma forum! 🤙
    Tacoma3G.com is an online forum for 2016-2021 Toyota Tacoma and overland enthusiasts. Our resources include: build threads, tutorials, gear reviews, exclusive discounts and giveaways, a marketplace to buy and sell items, local trail events, and more. We have thousands of friendly, knowledgeable members, including many officials from your favorite companies. Registration is completely free and only takes 30 seconds, so we hope to see you and your rig soon!

mZiggy

= IV • Gold
T3G O.G.
First Name
Marc
Military
Army
T3G Member
What do my fellow 3GT enthusiasts do to support your truck addictions? Or any of your other vices. Guns and ammo are my other money pit for sure lol

I'm a medical/radiology student. (y) got my CCMA last year and then transferred into my school's x-ray program

Attachments

• 0501180659.jpg
    0501180659.jpg
    222.5 KB · Views: 36
  • IMG_20180122_103650_581.jpg
    IMG_20180122_103650_581.jpg
    429.2 KB · Views: 28

Tyler

= IX • Paragon
Badministrator
T3G O.G.
First Name
Tyler
Military
Marine Corps (Vet.)
Build Thread
(Click to View)
T3G Member
B0F8CBBD-43CB-4BA9-ADCB-699C2869839D.jpeg

USMC. I have too many hobbies though. #needmoremoney

mZiggy

= IV • Gold
T3G O.G.
First Name
Marc
Military
Army
T3G Member
B0F8CBBD-43CB-4BA9-ADCB-699C2869839D.jpeg

USMC. I have too many hobbies though. #needmoremoney
Lol nice, and thank you for your service brother. I was in the Army for awhile. Served 5 years with one re-up, got my stripes and then eventually got out to take advantage of my GI Bill (y) my wife is still in though

Btw, you totally look like you need to poop in that photo lmfao:LOL:

Attachments

• FB_IMG_1525449463382.jpg
    FB_IMG_1525449463382.jpg
    52.3 KB · Views: 42

Tyler

= IX • Paragon
Badministrator
T3G O.G.
First Name
Tyler
Military
Marine Corps (Vet.)
Build Thread