• Welcome to Tacoma3G.com, a free resource for 2016-2023 Toyota Tacoma owners!

This website is the passion-project of a USMC veteran/mechanic, @Tyler. I created Tacoma3G.com to share my knowledge of this subject with others and to provide like-minded folks with a comfortable space to ask questions and create 'build threads' within our Tacoma Forums. Now, if the format of this website is confusing to navigate for you, or if you're interested in my full mission and T3G's history, check out the Help and About pages.

Suspension spacer kit TRD PRO?

Tacoma537pro

2️⃣ Bronze
Reaction score
2017 Pro DCSB Auto
Cement
Hey guys I’m wondering if anyone knows a product similar to the readylift kit for the tundra TRD pro? I’m only looking for 2-3 inches and don’t want to rip out the fox suspension? I’m sorry if my wording is off, this is my first build. Thanks everyone ✌?
E0A8C3C5-66C3-4504-AA2D-2BA6AB335BB5.jpeg

You say only 2-3” but that is kind of a lot for using just a spacer IMO.

@Malcolm has a Pro and had a similar goal (not wanting to replace the Pro goodies that he paid for), so he can probably guide you in the right direction.

Hey guys I’m wondering if anyone knows a product similar to the readylift kit for the tundra TRD pro? I’m only looking for 2-3 inches and don’t want to rip out the fox suspension? I’m sorry if my wording is off, this is my first build. Thanks everyone ✌?
E0A8C3C5-66C3-4504-AA2D-2BA6AB335BB5.jpeg