• Welcome to Tacoma3G.com, a free resource for 2016-2023 Toyota Tacoma owners!

This website is the passion-project of a USMC veteran/mechanic, @Tyler. I created Tacoma3G.com to share my knowledge of this subject with others and to provide like-minded folks with a comfortable space to ask questions and create 'build threads' within our Tacoma Forums. Now, if the format of this website is confusing to navigate for you, or if you're interested in my full mission and T3G's history, check out the Help and About pages.

Overland Tailor Tune available in Wyoming

benh088

2️⃣ Bronze
Reaction score
Website
www.wyoverlandtuning.com
2016 TRD OR DCSB Auto
Magnetic Gray
Hey everyone,

Just wanted to introduce myself!

I'm an authorized Remote Tuning Pro for Overland Tailor based in the Casper, Wyoming area. I'm proudly offering the Overland Tailor Torque tune -- here's what it can do for you:

• Increased horsepower (Dyno verified!)
  • Increased torque, especially in the low and mid-range
  • Greatly improved shift points (automatic transmission only)
  • Refined, customized throttle response
  • Custom tunes for regears and aftermarket tire sizes
  • Support for AGM batteries
  • Possible increases in MPG
  • NOTE: Does not fix speedometer discrepancies from aftermarket tires

I've got a shop outside of Glenrock or I am happy to meet you anywhere with reliable power. I'm very willing to travel to get your tune installed!

Pricing is set at $400 per vehicle. This price includes installation of any required Toyota CUWs (based on Technical Support Bulletins), technical support for the tune, and free upgrades to newer versions of the tune in the future. I'll also reflash if you upgrade gearing, tire size, or want a different throttle setting.